Captured Tracks has announced that it has signed California duo HXXS and will be releasing their first EP, MKDRONE on several formats including vinyl on December 7. The first track from the EP, “Seppuku” was released yesterday.

HXXS consists of Jeannie Colleene and Gavin Neves and will be touring throughout November, dates, and locations can be found here.

MKDRONE is available for pre-order now.