Dolly Parton has announced the tracklist and revealed the cover art for the soundtrack for the upcoming Netflix film Dumplin’. The Dumplin’ original soundtrack will be available for pre-order on November 2nd and released on November 30. The album features several guest artists from varying genres including Sia, Elle King, Mavis Staple, Alison Krauss, and other.

According to release PR: ” Fans who pre-order the album that day will instantly receive “Girl In The Movies,” a song which is creating awards season chatter and has already garnered a nomination for Best Original Song from a Feature Film by the Hollywood Music In Media Awards. The first release from the album – “Here I Am” featuring Sia – hit No.1 on iTunes Country Songs and Top 10 all-genre upon its release last month. ”

Dumplin’ Original Motion Picture Soundtrack – Tracklist
1. Girl in the Movies**
2. Push & Pull (with Jennifer Aniston & Danielle MacDonald)**
3. Here I Am (with Sia)*
4. Dumb Blonde (with Miranda Lambert)+
5. Why (with Mavis Staples)**
6. If We Don’t (with Rhonda Vincent)**
7. Red Shoes**
8. Holdin’ On To You (with Elle King)*
9. Here You Come Again (with Willa Amal)^
10. Who**
11. Jolene (new string mix)*
12. Two Doors Down (with Macy Gray featuring Dorothy)*

Songwriters: *Dolly Parton, **Dolly Parton/Linda Perry, +Curly Putnam, ^Barry Mann/Cynthia Weil

Listen to the track “Here I am” now.

Dumplin is not yet available for pre-order, and we will update our links when it becomes available on November 2.

SOURCE: Press Release – October 22, 2018