The soundtrack to episodes 7 through 12 of the classic BBC radio series of Douglas Adams’s The Hitchhicker’s Guide to the Galaxy has just gotten a 3xLP vinyl edition release from Demon Records. The orange 3xLP set comes with a 20-page book, liner notes by Adams’s official biographer and a 12″x12″ print signed by Paddy Kingsland of the BBC Radiophonic Workshop.

The release is limited to 500 copies and is available to buy now.