In honor of the 10th Anniversary of their self-titled debut Album, Fleet Foxes will be releasing a limited-edition collection on November 9th via Sub Pop. The release, called First Collection 2006-2009, features content from the bands early days including the self-titled debut and the Sun Giant EP. The collection also includes the group’s self-released The Fleet Foxes EP and B-sides and rarities, both on 10″ vinyl. The release will also include a 32-page booklet, show flyers, lyrics, and artwork from the First Collection 2006-2009 period.

In preparation for the collection release, The Fleet Foxes have shared the video for “Isles.” Originally released in 2008 as a b-side to the UK 7″ single for “White Winter Hymnal,” “Isles” will be included on the First Collection 2006-2009 B-sides and rarities 10″.

The Fleet Foxes First Collection 2006-2009 is available for pre-order now.