Mitski’s latest, Be the Cowboy, arrives on vinyl this coming Friday from Dead Oceans.

Click HERE to pre-oder from Amazon.

Videos and singles have been released for the songs “Geyser,” “Nobody” and “Two Slow Dancers.”

Mitski sold out her Brooklyn record release show in 5 minutes, and is touring Europe and the UK before returning to tour the US.

See dates HERE.