The band Taking Back Sunday have announced a new 20th-anniversary career compilation album to be released on January 11, 2019, via Craft Recordings. The album, fittingly titled Twenty will feature tracks that span all seven of the band’s full-length albums plus two previously unreleased tracks.



The complete track listing for the album is below:
Cute Without The ‘E’ (Cut From The Team)
You’re So Last Summer
Timberwolves At New Jersey
A Decade Under The Influence
Set Phasers To Stun
One-Eighty By Summer
Liar (It Takes One To Know One)
What’s It Feel Like To Be A Ghost?
My Blue Heaven
Sink Into Me
Everything Must Go
Faith (When I Let You Down)
Call Me In The Morning
Flicker, Fade
Better Homes And Gardens
Tidal Wave
You Can’t Look Back
Call Come Running
All Ready To Go
A Song For Dan


Twenty is available for pre-order now. 

SOURCE: Press Release – November 14, 2018